Summer Camp Recap

Well, we made it safely back from a week of youth camp!

Last year at summer camp I came back feeling unbelievably drained, but this year I feel that the Lord totally gave me the energy I needed to be there for these campers!

Here are some pictures I snapped during our week away.

Packed and ready to go!

Image

 

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

*I had the honor of helping baptize an amazing girl in the youth group who has truly given her life over to God. Such a humbling experience!Image

*His handiwork!

*My team

Overall, we had 20 youth give their lives to Christ and commit to following Jesus and not this world! 

It was an incredible life changing week!

 

4 thoughts on “Summer Camp Recap

Leave a Reply

