Playing Catch up Through Pictures

Hola!

It has been too long since my last post, so I’ve got a bunch of recapping to do today. 🙂 I only have a few minutes before I’m out the door to our paintball youth outing, should be fun!

Here’s a recap in picture form…

Nathans BFF who flew into town for a weekend visit!

Image

 

My thanksgiving plate. We joined some friends out at their ranch for TG, it was so beautiful!

 

Image

 

Half off aps. at Applebees. So yummy but so unhealthy.

 

Image

 

Shrimp, zucchini squash, and brown rice. One of my favorite week night dinners to make, and oh so easy! 

 

Image

 

Came home from work Tuesday to find the rug I’ve been wanting 😉 Thanks Nathan! 

(I may or may not have dived on it when walking in the door..)

Image

 

I whipped up a batch of cookies while we decorated the tree together 🙂

Image

 

My babies performed last night at the school Christmas concert, it was so precious!!

 

Image

 

Afterwards, the guys and I went out to a new little pizza parlor in town and got some dinner, yummm.

Image

 

Being dorks in the car, typical 😉

 

Image

 

Me and my running buddy tackling those miles this morning!

 

Image

 

Nathan and I whipped up a nice healthy breakfast this morning of bacon, eggs, toast, and coffee.

 

Image

 

So, this is a brief look at what life’s been like these past two weeks. I cannot wait for Christmas break after just one more week of school and work. Nathan and I are headed North for Christmas!

Well, I’m off to get my paintball on 😉

Have a great Saturday!

-Lauren

Leave a Reply

